Welcome to Boat Stuf - Slidell

WELCOME TO BOAT STUF

BOATS, MOTORS, TRAILERS, PARTS & SERVICE

Now with 4 locations, Slidell, Harvey, Port Sulphur and Hammond, Boat Stuf is Louisiana’s One Stop Boating Shop. Locally Owned – We have a large inventory of new and used boats.  Our award winning sales and service teams are ready to assist you in making all your boating experiences the best they can be. Please let us know how we can serve you better. Boat Stuf wants to be your one stop shop. Boat Stuf has four locations to serve you: Harvey, Slidell, Port Sulphur  and now Hammond.

Boats Stuf Coronavirus Plans

We want to do everything in our control to mitigate the spread of the virus in order to protect our communities and have adopted the following policies:

We are asking clients to respect the personal space of our staff by maintaining social distancing in our showrooms.  We will not be shaking hands or giving out hugs right now. The number of people inside our building will be limited. We are working diligently to keep our stores as clean and safe as possible by continuously sanitizing surfaces and taking extra cautious steps between customers.

If you are sick (even if it is a cold) PLEASE do not come into our building. 

You may call from the parking lot.  You can also purchase directly from our website to be delivered to your home at www.boatstuf.com. We will ship items as we can.

Please consider checking out our website which will be updated daily along with our Instagram and Facebook accounts. Let’s do as much as possible online, On the phone, or email and we will all get through this.

Questions / Information on your Boat /   Emergencies

Beth Fisackerly            General All stores 504-329-4115             beth@boatstuf.com                   Melvin Gaubert        Port Sulphur/ Harvey  GM  melvin@boatstuf.com

Jimmy Fisackerly         Sales All stores   504-329-4114              jimmy@boatstuf.com                  Chris Carpenter       Harvey Service Mgr            chris@boatstuf.com

Louis Houvenaeghel    Slidell Service Info 985-201-1618   louis@boatstuf.com

Bryce Hill                      Boat Sales 225-931-9165              bryce@boatstuf.com

 

 

Don’t hesitate to call, text or email what you need. We hope to see your healthy, happy faces soon!